#### Shri Shivaji Education Society, Amravati's

### Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur

### **NOTICE**

Date: 04.12.2018

All the students of BCA are hereby informed that department has organized Recruitment drive which is being conducted by "Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt. Ltd" The selection procedure included Aptitude Test, Versant Test and Personal Interview, all are requested to be present for the same.

Date: **Saturday**, 08/12/2018. Time: 11:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Students should assemble in Conference Hall 10 minutes prior to the scheduled time.

Head Department of Computer Science

Professor & Head
Department of Computer Schance
S.S.E.S. Amt's Science College,
Congress Nager Nagpur

## SSES Amt's Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur Department of Computer Science

## Recruitment Drive By "Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt. Ltd" Session 2018-2019

Department of Computer Science invited "Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt. Ltd" to conduct placement drive for BCA Students on 08/12/2018. The selection procedure included Aptitude Test, Versant Test and Personal Interview. It was part of Training and Placement Committee Activity, total 10 students got job offer letter.

**Action Taken:** Department of Computer Science, SSES Amt's Science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur had organized one day workshop on "Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt. Ltd". Feedback form was given to students, students filled the feedback form on the basis of student's feedback we analyzed the feedback and represents the feedback of student graphically.

Date: 08/12/2018

Convener Dr. A. A. Halder

Matintales-

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

S. S. E. S. A. Science College Congress Nagar, Nagpur.

Principal S. S. E. S. Amravati's Science College, Nagpur.



Placement drive by "Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt. Ltd"



Placement drive by "Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt. Ltd"

#### Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's Science College, Nagpur Recruitment Drive By "Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt. Ltd" Attendance

	-1			

S.N.	Name of Students	Signature
T.	Anita Sharad Dhira	Dhika
2.	Ashish Laxman Agase	Acrish.
3.	Bakshishzahera I. Jafri	Balaki
4.	Diksha M.r Choudhary	0122
5.	Dikaha S. Rahangdale	- Konnegation :
6,	Divya Shatrughan Belekar	Dings
7.	Gauray A. Meshram	Charley:
8.	Juhi Vijayanand Ghate	There.
9,	Karan Naresh Matale	Malel E.
10.	Kishori C. Rode	Past.
11.	Madhuri T. Nagpure	Manuel
12.	Mayuri Pradeep Khade	£000 .
13.	Monika B. Daf	receile
14.	Mukul S. Dixit	Muleur .
5.	Neha Shamrao Parate	rieha
6.	Pallavi Shrinarayan Agrawal	Aguar.
7.	Payal Shravan Mourya	- (50 hr)
8.	Pooja Ambadasji Sable	Secia
9.	Pranoti K. Barsagade	DAVIOR
0.	Prarthana Ramjag Pandey	-tenethar
1,-	Priyanka Onkarsingh Parmar	Printer
2.	Puja Ashok Gaidhani	+in-
i.,	Ragini Siddharth Parekar	Raginifactas
i.	Rutuja Sunil Telpande	- Trimovia
G I	Shrutika V. Lokhande	-53-24
	Shubhangi Dhanpal Sarve	- Baisera.
	Sneha Sanjay Patil	Files of
	Snehal M. Chukekar	-noner.
	Surabhi Moreshwar Joshi	"VECTL!
	Taniya Chandu Lakhwani	Theele !.
	Vaibhavi Ramesh Mohurle	1 shows
	Varun Dilip Moghe	The second secon
	Akansha D. Jawade	- Mothe

34.	Anjali C. Dhongade	Arials
35.	Ankita Sanjay Chambhare	Anleita.
36.	A. Ashok Solanki	Anlita
37.	Arpita Hemant Raut	Propit
38.	Arti Paras Bharadwaj	Cont.
39.	Divya Sudhir Yadav	CEVIVE
40.	Gayatri Shrikant Urkude	Grayatte
41.	Hiral Santosh Raikwad	W. A
42.	Janhavi Gajanan Yenurkar	-clamuetean
43.	Jyoti Vinod Shukla	- 1:
44,	Kanchan Pradeep Apte	2/01
45.	Krupa Babanrao Mahale	Kinchen
46.	Jaishree Vasudeo Khapre	Kupa,
47.	Shalaka Avinash Sule	Jein-
48.	Pooja Deepak Manmode	THE.
49.	Vidhi Narottam Pitroda	Finder
50.	S.B.M. Sheikh	viello
51.	Anjali Kishnaji Ghodmare	See late
52.	Tanaya Sudhir Kanerkar	- tony
53.	Prajakta Krushna Vaidya	- Jeanellen
54.	Pratik S. Palandurkar	Prajalta
55.	The state of the s	< Pratia_
56.	Himanshu Rahul Tamgadge Manu Dilip Sanodiya	lamaalga
57.		Himanita
58.	Pranay Babalu Billore	5 Da-
59.	Kartik Vineet Bhatnagar	Appalmage
60.	Rutik M. Shrawankar	SAUTE
61.	Vaishnavi Ashok Lonarkar	-anigh-
62.	Harshal Ravindra Zilpe	Herent
Marian Co.	Podmakshi Naresh Parwe	= Fadmatini
63.	Swati Vilas Jamgade	- myale
64.	Himanshu Bhimrao Madavi	- throngher
65.	Shubhangi G. Selokar	Sclok-
66.	Gaurav Sanjay Nirwan	Gall
67.	Prajwal H. Gaikwad	Dured:
68.	Sankalp Dubey	- interpres
69.	Deepanshu Dilip Gosavi	An Iberet
70.	Anjali Kawadkar	Moderath
71.	Ansakti V Bhongade	AProct .
72.	Anjali Aggarwal	1,510
73.	Shrawani Yashvant Darne	- hasanti

74. 75.	Himanshu Arvind Lanjewar	10 stemence
76.	Shubham Mahesh Agrawal	Stuthan
77.	Yash C. Sulakhe	Bullink he
	Poorva P.Pijdurkar	Poema
78.	Priyanka Arun Jagnade	Priyanka
79.	Pranay Suresh Chichghare	-Q.D.V.J.
80.	Simran Damodhar Khadgi	deladin
81.	Trupti Yogesh Padole	Drimere
82.	Ankita Chandrakanti Nimje	Ailine
83.	Simmy Gavnekar	Simm
84.	Mrinal Nekraj Choudhary	:Mainel
85.	Kanchan H. Gupta	River
86.	Akash Shankarji Jumale	क्सा <b>क्ष</b> रा
87,	Hritik Sunil Amrute	phi tile
88.	Komal Kamalkar Walde	Kill
89.	Neha Raju Kalaskar	Neha
90.	Soniya Yadav	Sming
91.	Aarti Yashlal Baghele	Aacti
92.	Gulshan Uikey	Acuti
93.	Vaishnavi S. Kotpalliwar	Phasi
94.	Achal Dipak Ghagi	Achal:
95.	Apurva Tiwari	prinal.
96.	Kunal Dilip Devkar	tunah.
97.	Mrunal S. Pantawane	Nonfecciona
98.	Nishi Amar Kuryawanshi	Nietis -
99.	Supriya Mahadeo Bopche	
100.	Nikhil P. Bhendarkar	NBhad
101.	Vaishnavi Arvind Wadhai	Verendhai
102.	Shreya Mahendra Bharde	the state of the s
103.	Shrutali Jitesh Deo	- Sharou
104.	Monisha M Pillai	MM
105.	Suyash Sanjeev Shankar	500
106.	Nidhi Sanjay Thakre	-585:
107.	Kunal Vaibhay Chimurkar	Kund
108.	Vinisha Nair	Vivo
no supplied		Phinate
109.	Ruttik Narendraji Taiwade	
110.	Adesh Suresh Lange	Rullete
111.	Shrutika R. Chandekar	Mhrun
112.	Vishal Suresh Raut	Viehal.
113.	Ashish Bandu Tekam	Chich

114.	Ishant Vinod Patil	Ter.
15.	Gauray Girish Gorle	Chauran
116.	Abhishek Kesharwani	3. maggallo
117.	Shrutik Vilas Mangalkar	shutister
118.	Akash Bhimrao Gaikwad	Aur
119.	Pranjali Pravin Kadoo	p.kadoo-
120.	Homesh Lalit Pardhi	Pasak:
121.	Vaibhavi Prashant Kale	Vicale.
122.	Shrushti Vinod Gharpure	shouliti
123.	Tejas Purushottam Totade	-101.
124.	Vaishnavi Ashokrao Hiwase	= Tejan)
125.	Mansi Nitin Elgunde	role,
126.	Sudhanshu Mukund Joshi	Sudhonehen
127.	Sanyogita Sanjay Gupta	a conjugata
128.	Tanya Raju Kalewar	como.
129.	Akansha Anil Sinha	Sinha.
130.	Divya Punaram Arbat	Per
131.	Praful Kishor Dangre	davers
132.	Ketki Kunal Kale	h tealed
133.	Nayna Anand Kalbande	New,
134.	Himali Niwas Halmare	Himali
135.	Vaibhavi Jitendra Tanna	Vanna
136.	Aditi Rajendra Mudgal	Addi
137.	Sayali P. Shinganjude •	35
138.	Shubham Sudhir Paltankar	Shu.
139.	Mrunalrajendra Malokar	Naloba.
140.	Sharyushwari V. Gharpure	(En hargure
141.	Mayur Damodhar Deole	Merry.
142.	Tarsh Mahesh Kumar Patel	(I)
143.	Vyankatesh N. Naghate	Hogota
144.	Samidha P. Deshmukh	Alun
145.	Abhishek Anil Agrawal	Alux
146.	Vishal Ramchandra Warthi	Vuladli
147.	Devesh Gajesh Bobde	Donesh
148.	Dnyaneshwari P. Waghmare	Dem-
149.	Abhishek Shrikant Nanoti	ranoti
150.	Gauray Girish Gorle	Eur.

# Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati's SCIENCE COLLEGE, CONGRESS NAGAR, NAGPUR

### Department of Computer Science

## Recruitment Drive By "Concentrix Daksh Services India Pvt. Ltd" Feedback Form









